[ back ]
Ocean Princess Cruise - 2014 (cruise spreadsheet)
Scandinavia & Russia Collection


Day Date Port Berth Arrive Depart
1 Sunday, June 22 London (Dover), England map - 5:00 PM
2 Monday, June 23 Amsterdam, Netherlands map 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
3 Tuesday, June 24 Kiel Canal, Germany S.E. N.W. 9:30 AM 7:30 PM
4 Wednesday, June 25 At Sea
5 Thursday, June 26 Stockholm, Sweden map 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
6 Friday, June 27 Tallinn, Estonia map 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
7 Saturday, June 28 St. Petersburg, Russia map 7:00 AM -
8 Sunday, June 29 - 6:00 PM
9 Monday, June 30 Helsinki, Finland map 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
10 Tuesday, July 1 Riga, Latvia map 12:00 PM 5:00 PM
11 Wednesday, July 2 Klaipeda, Lithuania map 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
12 Thursday, July 3 Copenhagen, Denmark map 12:00 PM 11:00 PM
13 Friday, July 4 At Sea
14 Saturday, July 5
15 Sunday, July 6 London (Dover), England map 2:00 AM -

Iceland & Norway

Day Date Port Berth Arrive Depart
15 Sunday, July 6 London (Dover), England map - 5:00 PM
16 Monday, July 7 At Sea
17 Tuesday, July 8 Shetland Islands (Lerwick), Scotland map 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
18 Wednesday, July 9 Faroe Island (Klaksvik), Denmark map 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
19 Thursday, July 10 At Sea
20 Friday, July 11 Seydisfjordur, Iceland map 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
21 Saturday, July 12 Akureyri, Iceland map 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
22 Sunday, July 13 Grundarfjordur, Iceland map 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
23 Monday, July 14 Reykjavik, Iceland map 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
24 Tuesday, July 15 At Sea
25 Wednesday, July 16
26 Thursday, July 17 Skjolden/Sognefjord, Norway map 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
27 Friday, July 18 Bergen, Norway map 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
28 Saturday, July 19 At Sea
29 Sunday, July 20 London (Dover), England map 2:30 AM -

[ top ]