[ back ]
In Search of the Northern Lights, W1420
Itinerary and Port Information
Formal Night
Overnight stay
In Search of the Northern Lights, itinerary map Northern Lights image
Date Arrive Depart Destination
Sat 20 December 2014 - Late PM Tilbury, UK
Sun 21 December 2014 At sea
Mon 22 December 2014 Early AM Late PM Haugesund, Norway
Tue 23 December 2014 Early AM Late Night Alesund, Norway
Wed 24 December 2014 At sea
Thu 25 December 2014 At sea
Fri 26 December 2014 Early AM Tromso, Troms
Sat 27 December 2014 - Late Night
Sun 28 December 2014 Early AM Alta, Norway
Mon 29 December 2014 - Early PM
Tue 30 December 2014 At sea
Wed 31 December 2014 Early AM Trondheim, Norway
Thu 01 January 2015 - Early AM
Fri 02 January 2015 Early AM Late Night Bergen, Hordaland
Sat 03 January 2015 Early AM Late PM Stavanger, Norway
Sun 04 January 2015 At sea
Mon 05 January 2015 Early AM - Tilbury, UK

[ top ]