[ back ]
Iceland & British Isles
Ship: Pacific Princess
cruise map

Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
1 London (Dover), England Monday, August 28 - 5:00 PM
2 At Sea, Tuesday, August 29
3 Dublin, Ireland Wednesday, August 30 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
4 Oban, Scotland Thursday, August 31 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
5 At Sea, Friday, September 1
6 Seydisfjordur, Iceland Saturday, September 2 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
7 Akureyri, Iceland Sunday, September 3 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
8 Grundarfjordur, Iceland Monday, September 4 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
9 Reykjavik, Iceland Tuesday, September 5 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
10 At Sea, Wednesday, September 6
11 At Sea, Thursday, September 7
12 Belfast, Northern Ireland Friday, September 8 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
13 Liverpool, England Saturday, September 9 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
14 At Sea, Sunday, September 10
15 London (Dover), England Monday, September 11 6:00 AM -

[ top ]