[ back ]
Iceland & Norway
round trip from Dover
July 18th, 2015
on the Ocean Princess

Click for actual track

Day & Date Destination Arrive Depart
Sat, 18/07/15 London (Dover), England   5:00pm
Sun, 19/07/15 At Sea
Mon, 20/07/15 Scrabster, Scotland   track 1 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, 21/07/15 Shetland Islands (Lerwick), Scotland   track 2 9:00am 5:00pm
Wed, 22/07/15 At Sea
Thu, 23/07/15 Seydisfjordur, Iceland   track 3 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Fri, 24/07/15 Akureyri, Iceland   track 4 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sat, 25/07/15 Grundarfjordur, Iceland   track 5 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, 26/07/15 Reykjavik, Iceland   track 6 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, 27/07/15 At Sea
Tue, 28/07/15 At Sea
Wed, 29/07/15 Skjolden/Sognefjord, Norway   track 7 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, 30/07/15 Bergen, Norway   track 8 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, 31/07/15 At Sea
Sat, 01/08/15 London (Dover), England   track 9 5:00 am  

[ top ]